Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Introduction to Religion

In this video, I share some of my teaching content, particularly introducing the topic of religion.

Over my years of teaching in higher education, I have developed plenty of course content – on world religions, Old Testament, New Testament, leadership development, ministry, mission, and other related topics.

With that, I wanted to start posting some of that content, which will show up as videos here, but also posting as audio content on the Sacred Thoughts podcast.


This first video is free, meaning it is accessible any and all. However, moving forward, the video teachings will only be available to paid subscribers. It’s a fairly small amount – $5 per month or $50 for the year. With that, I hope you’ll consider supporting the work that I do at Sacred Thoughts.

In all, I hope you’ll watch / listen to this first video: An Introduction to Religion.

Sacred Thoughts is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Sacred Thoughts
Sacred Thoughts Podcast
Sacred thoughts on theology, spiritual formation, mental health, mission and culture.